Today during our library information session I learned how to access the databases and catalogs. Before today I have never used the library or any of its resources in great detail more of just a glance and quickly searched. Now I feel as if I will be able to find many articles to use for information research gathering. I actually have already saved some resources that I found while searching today. The concept map in CREDO Reference is great when trying to find a topic for future papers, this would have been helpful last week while trying to narrow down my topic. I feel this little class information session was very valuable because I know that personally I had no clue how to use any of these things located either virtually in the library or physically in the library. And honestly I probably wouldn’t of asked questions either. This was very beneficial in my research for my freshman research paper. I feel as if this will help make my life alittle bit less stressful.